The membership of REPRONIG is open to individual right holders and associations of right holders. The following associations are members:

  • Association of Nigerian Authors (ANA)
  • Academic and Non-Fiction Authors Association of Nigeria (ANFAAN)
  • National Association of Translators and Interpreters (NATI)
  • Newspapers Proprietors Association of Nigeria (NPAN)
  • Nigerian Publishers Association (NPA)
  • Photographers Association of Nigeria (PAN)
  • Society of Nigerian Artists (SNA)

Becoming a Member

If you are interested in becoming a member of REPRONIG you may contact us here or download information and membership forms here.